Skip to content Skip to footer
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute question spécifique concernant vos intérêts à participer à l’évènement annuel de DEVAC INFRASFUTURE
Inscription des Délégués
Afrique:
Sean Lumbue
Executive Director
sean@sealzed.com
Afrique de l’Est/de l’Ouest :
Belinda Rajema
Business Development Manager: E/W Africa
belinda@sealzed.com
Global:
Alain Kerr
Business Development: International
alain@sealzed.com
Sponsoring et Exposition
Afrique:
Richard Morrak
Portfolio Manager
richard@sealzed.com
Afrique de l’Est/de l’Ouest :
Belinda Rajema
Business Development Manager: E/W Africa
belinda@sealzed.com
Global:
Alain Kerr
Business Development: International
alain@sealzed.com
Program and Speaking Enquiries:
Sean Lumbue
Executive Director
sean@sealzed.com
Operations & Logistics
Lisa Kerr
Head of Operations
lisa@sealzed.com
Marketing, PR and Media Partnerships
marketing@sealzed.com
Contact Info

 

Block A, SEALZED Offices
Millennium Business Park, 19 Edison Way
Century City
Cape Town 7446
South Africa

Tel: +27 (0) 21 200 8190

Email: info@sealzed.com

Conseil consultatif - DEVAC INFRASFUTURE 2021

Vishaal Lutchman

CEO
SAICE

Anthony Nkinzo Kamole

Director General
National Investment Promotion Agency (ANAPI)

Bodom Matungulu

-Technical Advisor in charge of infrastructures
-Cabinet of the Head of the State
-Special Advisor in charge of Investment
Office of the President, DRC – DR Congo

Mesela Nhlapo

CEO
African Rail Industry Association (ARIA)

PRÉSENTÉ PAR

Host Engineering Partner

Partenaire B&C

Partenaire Stratégique

Sponsor Or

Green Technology Partner

Sponsor Bronze

EN PARTENARIAT AVEC

Ville Hôte

Autorité de soutien

Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide

Partenaire Stratégique

Slide Slide Slide Slide

Association Partenaire

Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide

Partenaire Média

Partenaire privilégié

Corporate Travel & Accommodation Partner

DEVAC INVEST AFRICA EVENTS

DEVAC INFRASFUTURE 2021 - Video (Highlights)

DEVAC INFRASFUTURE 2021 - Video (Full)

DEVAC INVEST AFRICA

Nous avons le plaisir de vous annoncer la 2e édition de la #Conférence & #Expo de DEVAC INFRASFUTURE qui se tiendra les 17-18 Novembre 2021 au Pullman Grand Hôtel, à #Kinshasa, en #RDC
l’évènement se focalisera sur l’#investissement du #développement des #infrastructures en #RDC

Load More…
Contact
Inscrivez-vous pour Participer

Inscription des délégués:
sean@sealzed.com

Sponsoring et Exposition:
alain@sealzed.com
richard@sealzed.com

Marketing, RP et  Médias:
marketing@sealzed.com 

Suivez-nous
Cet événement appartient et est organisé par

© 2014 – 2021 DEVAC INFRASFUTURE. All rights reserved. DEVAC INFRASFUTURE, a division of SEALZED GROUP (Pty) Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions