Skip to content Skip to footer
19–20 May 2021
The Table Bay Hotel
Cape Town | South Africa
Days
Hrs
Min
Sec

FR | EN

19–20 May 2021
The Table Bay Hotel
Cape Town | South Africa
Please do not hesitate to contact us for any specific queries regarding your interests in participating at the annual DEVAC INFRASFUTURE

Delegate Registration:
Thabang Lisene
Business Development Manager Africa
thabang@sealzed.com

Sponsorship and Exhibition
Ediba Ngambo
Business Development Manager Africa
ediba@sealzed.com

Sponsorship and Exhibition
Richard Morrak
Business Development Manager Africa
richard@sealzed.com

Program and Speaking Enquiries:
Sean Lumbue
Executive Director
sean@sealzed.com

Events, Operations and Logistics
Joelle Katende
Event Manager
joelle@sealzed.com

Marketing, PR and Media Partnerships:
Zayyaan Darries
Marketing & PR Manager
zayyaan@sealzed.com

Contact Info

SEALZED Offices
Address: 39 Adderley Street,  
The Piazza On Church Square,
Cape Town 8001, South Africa

Tel: +27 (0) 21 200 8190

Email: info@sealzed.com