17 – 18 May 2023

Hilton Sandton

Johannesburg – South Africa

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Contact Us

Please do not hesitate to contact us for any specific queries regarding your interests in participating at the annual DEVAC INFRASFUTURE
DELEGATE REGISTRATION

Africa:
Sean Lumbue
Executive Director
sean@sealzed.com

Central/Francophone Africa:

Ronald Katanga
Territory Manager: Central/FR Africa
ronald@sealzed.com

Global:
Alain Kerr
Business Development: International
alain@sealzed.com

SPONSORSHIP AND EXHIBITION

Africa:

Richard Morrak

Portfolio Manager

richard@sealzed.com

Central/Francophone Africa:

Ronald Katanga
Territory Manager: Central/FR Africa
ronald@sealzed.com

Global:
Alain Kerr
Business Development: International
alain@sealzed.com

Program and Speaking Enquiries:
Sean Lumbue
Executive Director
sean@sealzed.com

Operations & Logistics
Lisa Kerr
Head of Operations
lisa@sealzed.com

Marketing, PR and Media Partnerships
marketing@sealzed.com

Contact Info

19 Edison Way,
Millennium Business Park,
Block A,
Century City 7446,
Cape Town –
South Africa

Tel: +27 (0) 21 200 8190

Email: info@sealzed.com

Advisory Board - DEVAC INFRASFUTURE 2022

Brought to you by

Mobility Partner

Trade & Indutry Partner

Western Cape Trade & investment Partner

Greentech Partner

TransTech Partner

In Partnership with

Host City

Supporting Authority

Supporting Authority

Strategic Partner

Association Partner

Media Partner

Inhouse Creative Partner

Experience Partner

DEVAC INVEST AFRICA EVENTS

DEVAC INVEST AFRICA ON THE NEWS

DEVAC INFRASFUTURE 2022
On eNCA News

DEVAC INFRASFUTURE 2022 – On Phoenix Info News Channel
(Hong Kong)